Thursday, August 12, 2004

INTERVIEW WITH A PORN STAR (click me and i will take you to Daissey)

Thursday evening nothing to do lets interview Daissey, minor porn star and regular web cam girl at the above link:

Hi Daisy, How are you today?
Fine Das, how are you?

Great, Im from an online blog called Das Spunken and I wondered if I could talk to you for a few minutes?
Are you from German? )

No iam not German, I am from UK, I do know a guy from Germany called Sebastian though, do you know him?
No, I am very hot though, no!

How long have you been doing this?
Take me into pvt and I will do anything.

Anything? Would you let me lapdance for you? you can push money at the screen as I press my pants against the monitor.
No response

Hi are you still here?
I am so horny take me into pvt, I do anal toys

My mum doesn't let me play with anal toys, but i do like computer games.
You are a children!! Get off this site.

No I was joking, I am not a "children", dont kick me off

At this point I was kindly removed from the site.







8 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

phentermine[url=http://www.weblog.ro/phennn]phentermine[/url]phentermine[url=http://www.weblog.ro/phenterminehere]phentermine[/url]phentermine[url=http://lol.to/bbs.php?bbs=phenST]phentermine[/url]phentermine[url=http://4allfree.com/cgi/gb.id?Tphentermine]phentermine[/url]bingo[url=http://bingo.up-a.com]bingo[/url]slots[url=http://online-slots.spycounter.net]slots[/url]blackjack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjack.html]blackjack[/url]viagra[url=http://www.cheapest-viagra-source.com]viagra[/url]tamiflu[url=http://tamiflu.usa-online-pharmacy.net]tamiflu[/url]viagra[url=http://www.viagra-here.com]viagra[/url]viagra[url=http://www.viagra-exchange.com]viagra[/url]online casino[url=http://www.0-online-casino.us]online casino[/url]poker[url=http://www.0-poker.biz]poker[/url]phentermine[url=http://www.phentermine-support.com]phentermine[/url]phentermine[url=http://www.spaceref.com/inserts/phentermine.html]phentermine[/url] lkak3s5q-500042475

16 January 2006 at 20:08  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hi there! Your site is cool!-------------------------------Visit this sites for more information about phentermine:Phentermine[url=http://phentermine1.athome.to]Phentermine[/url]Find more viagra and related information and news here:Aldara[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Aldara.html]Aldara[/url]Alesse[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Alesse.html]Alesse[/url]Allegra D[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Allegra_D.html]Allegra D[/url]Buspar[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Buspar.html]Buspar[/url]Carisoprodol[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Carisoprodol.html]Carisoprodol[/url]Celexa[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Celexa.html]Celexa[/url]Condylox[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Condylox.html]Condylox[/url]Cyclobenzaprine[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Cyclobenzaprine.html]Cyclobenzaprine[/url]Denavir[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Denavir.html]Denavir[/url]Diflucan[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Diflucan.html]Diflucan[/url]Effexor XR[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Effexor_XR.html]Effexor XR[/url]Famvir[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Famvir.html]Famvir[/url]Flexeril[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Flexeril.html]Flexeril[/url]Flonase[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Flonase.html]Flonase[/url]Fluoxetine[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Fluoxetine.html]Fluoxetine[/url]Imitrex[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Imitrex.html]Imitrex[/url]Lexapro[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Lexapro.html]Lexapro[/url]Lipitor[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Lipitor.html]Lipitor[/url]Nexium[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Nexium.html]Nexium[/url]Ortho Evra[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Ortho_Evra.html]Ortho Evra[/url]Ortho TriCyclen[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Ortho_TriCyclen.html]Ortho TriCyclen[/url]Prevacid[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Prevacid.html]Prevacid[/url]Prilosec[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Prilosec.html]Prilosec[/url]Prozac[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Prozac.html]Prozac[/url]Renova[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Renova.html]Renova[/url]Retin-A[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Retin_A.html]Retin-A[/url]Soma[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Soma.html]Soma[/url]Triphasil[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Triphasil.html]Triphasil[/url]Valtrex[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Valtrex.html]Valtrex[/url]Vaniqa[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Vaniqa.html]Vaniqa[/url]Yasmin[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Yasmin.html]Yasmin[/url]Zanaflex[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Zanaflex.html]Zanaflex[/url]Zithromax[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Zithromax.html]Zithromax[/url]Zoloft[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Zoloft.html]Zoloft[/url]Zovirax[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Zovirax.html]Zovirax[/url]Zyban[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Zyban.html]Zyban[/url]Zyrtec[url=http://store.discountedpills.com/Zyrtec.html]Zyrtec[/url]And below goes some casino related sites:roulette[url=http://roulette.up-a.com]roulette[/url]bingo[url=http://bingo.up-a.com]bingo[/url]slots[url=http://online-slots.spycounter.net]slots[/url]Blackjack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjack.html]Blackjack[/url]phentermine[url=http://4allfree.com/cgi/gb.id?Tphentermine]phentermine[/url] kf1mw1w8-500109166

18 January 2006 at 21:26  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hi there! Your site is cool!-------------------------------Visit this sites for more information about phentermine:Phentermine[url=http://phentermine1.athome.to]Phentermine[/url]And below goes some casino related sites:roulette[url=http://roulette.up-a.com]roulette[/url]Online Casino[url=http://www.casino-focus.com]Online Casino[/url]Online Casinos[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/online_casinos.html]Online Casinos[/url]Casino Reviews[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_reviews.html]Casino Reviews[/url]Trusted casinos[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/trusted_casinos.html]Trusted casinos[/url]Casino Software[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_software.html]Casino Software[/url]Casino How pay[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/how_to_pay.html]Casino How pay[/url]Casino News[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_news.html]Casino News[/url]Casino Blacklist[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_blacklist.html]Casino Blacklist[/url]Casino Bonuses[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_bonuses.html]Casino Bonuses[/url]Casino Payouts[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_payouts.html]Casino Payouts[/url]Free casinos[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/free_casinos.html]Free casinos[/url]Casino Games[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_games.html]Casino Games[/url]Game Strategies[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/game_strategies.html]Game Strategies[/url]Game Rules[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/game_rules.html]Game Rules[/url]Probability and Payouts[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/games_probability.html]Probability and Payouts[/url]Free casino games[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/free_casino_games.html]Free casino games[/url]Popular Casino games[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/popular_casino_games.html]Popular Casino games[/url]Poker[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/poker.html]Poker[/url]BlackJack[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/blackjack.html]BlackJack[/url]Roulette[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/roulette.html]Roulette[/url]Slots[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/slots.html]Slots[/url]Baccarat[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/baccarat.html]Baccarat[/url]Craps[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/craps.html]Craps[/url]Bingo[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/bingo.html]Bingo[/url]Video poker[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/video_poker.html]Video poker[/url]Keno[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/keno.html]Keno[/url]Casino Directory[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_directory.html]Casino Directory[/url]Casino Affiliates[url=http://www.casino-focus.com/casino_affiliates.html]Casino Affiliates[/url]Blackjack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjack.html]Blackjack[/url]Black Jack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjack1.html]Black Jack[/url]Video Poker[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/videopoker.html]Video Poker[/url]Roulette[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/roulette.html]Roulette[/url] Craps[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/craps.html]Craps[/url]Online Craps[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/onlinecraps.html]Online Craps[/url]Slots[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/slots.html]Slots[/url]online casino[url=http://lol.to/bbs.php?bbs=onlinegames]online casino[/url] 6vx6r2fz-500110567

18 January 2006 at 21:44  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Britney Spears Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/britney_spears.html]Britney Spears Posters[/url] Jennifer Lopez Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/jennifer_lopez.html]Jennifer Lopez Posters[/url] Madonna Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/madonna.html]Madonna Posters[/url] Nirvana Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/nirvana.html]Nirvana Posters[/url] Linkin Park Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/linkin_park.html]Linkin Park Posters[/url] Metallica Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/metallica.html]Metallica Posters[/url] DMX Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/dmx.html]DMX Posters[/url] Eminem Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/eminem.html]Eminem Posters[/url] 50 Cent Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/50_cent.html]50 Cent Posters[/url] Queen Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/queen.html]Queen Posters[/url] Bob Marley Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/bob_marley.html]Bob Marley Posters[/url] The used Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/the_used.html]The used Posters[/url] Craig David Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/craig_david.html]Craig David Posters[/url] Backstreet Boys Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/backstreet_boy.html]Backstreet Boys Posters[/url] Shakira Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/shakira.html]Shakira Posters[/url] Pantera Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/pantera.html]Pantera Posters[/url] Offspring Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/offspring.html]Offspring Posters[/url] Tupac Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/tupac.html]Tupac Posters[/url] Green Day Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/green_day.html]Green Day Posters[/url] Led Zeppelin Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/led_zeppelin.html]Led Zeppelin Posters[/url] Beatles Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/beatles.html]Beatles Posters[/url] Pink Floyd Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/pink_floyd.html]Pink Floyd Posters[/url] Radiohead Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/radiohead.html]Radiohead Posters[/url] Coldplay Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/coldplay.html]Coldplay Posters[/url] Iron Maiden Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/iron_maiden.html]Iron Maiden Posters[/url] KoRn Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/korn.html]KoRn Posters[/url] John Lennon Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/john_lennon.html]John Lennon Posters[/url] Jessica Simpson Posters[url=http://posters.5gigs.com/jessica_simpson.html]Jessica Simpson Posters[/url] fpdevdwe-500112006

18 January 2006 at 21:56  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Blackjack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjack.html]Blackjack[/url]Online Blackjack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/onlineblackjack.html]Online Blackjack[/url]Blackjack Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjackonline.html]Blackjack Online[/url]Play Blackjack Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playblackjackonline.html]Play Blackjack Online[/url]Play Blackjack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playblackjack.html]Play Blackjack[/url]Blackjack Rules[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjackrules.html]Blackjack Rules[/url]Blackjack Casinos[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjackcasinos.html]Blackjack Casinos[/url]Black Jack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjack1.html]Black Jack[/url]Online Black Jack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/onlineblackjack1.html]Online Black Jack[/url]Blackjack Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjackonline1.html]Blackjack Online[/url]Play Blackjack Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playblackjackonline1.html]Play Blackjack Online[/url]Play Black Jack[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playblackjack1.html]Play Black Jack[/url]Black Jack Rules[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjackrules1.html]Black Jack Rules[/url]Black Jack Casinos[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/blackjackcasinos1.html]Black Jack Casinos[/url]Video Poker[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/videopoker.html]Video Poker[/url]Online Video Poker[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/onlinevideopoker.html]Online Video Poker[/url]Video Poker Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/videopokeronline.html]Video Poker Online[/url]Play Video Poker Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playvideopokeronline.html]Play Video Poker Online[/url]Play Video Poker[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playvideopoker.html]Play Video Poker[/url]Video Poker Rules[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/videopokerrules.html]Video Poker Rules[/url]Video Poker Casinos[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/videopokercasinos.html]Video Poker Casinos[/url]Roulette[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/roulette.html]Roulette[/url]Online Roulette[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/onlineroulette.html]Online Roulette[/url]Roulette Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/rouletteonline.html]Roulette Online[/url]Play Roulette Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playrouletteonline.html]Play Roulette Online[/url]Play Roulette[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playroulette.html]Play Roulette[/url]Roulette Rules[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/rouletterules.html]Roulette Rules[/url]Roulette Casinos[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/roulettecasinos.html]Roulette Casinos[/url]Craps[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/craps.html]Craps[/url]Online Craps[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/onlinecraps.html]Online Craps[/url]Craps Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/crapsonline.html]Craps Online[/url]Play craps Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playcrapsonline.html]Play craps Online[/url]Play Craps[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playcraps.html]Play Craps[/url]Craps Rules[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/crapsrules.html]Craps Rules[/url]Craps Casinos[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/crapscasinos.html]Craps Casinos[/url]Slots[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/slots.html]Slots[/url]Online Slots[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/onlineslots.html]Online Slots[/url]Slots Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/slotsonline.html]Slots Online[/url]Play Slots Online[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/slotsonline.html]Play Slots Online[/url]Play Slots[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/playslots.html]Play Slots[/url]Slots Rules[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/slotsrules.html]Slots Rules[/url]Slots Casinos[url=http://myjavaserver.com/~thegame/slotscasinos.html]Slots Casinos[/url] javg8ev2-500113509

18 January 2006 at 22:08  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Great work!
[url=http://qcgvdxei.com/fqwe/ofnf.html]My homepage[/url] | [url=http://gkupoeow.com/fzqd/gctm.html]Cool site[/url]

13 September 2006 at 17:13  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Good design!
My homepage | Please visit

13 September 2006 at 17:14  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Well done!
http://qcgvdxei.com/fqwe/ofnf.html | http://exudiwcz.com/nxwy/fnso.html

13 September 2006 at 17:14  

Post a Comment

<< Home